Author Catherine Anderson

Catherine Anderson is one of those romance authors that can make the story stay in your head and your heart long after you have finished reading.  She is one of my favorite authors.

She has some books that are historically based as well has some contemporary.  All of them have been unforgettable. 

She writes about life.  She weaves intrigue and suspense and mystery into her books.  But for the most part, the stories are about life.  Life can be so hard and so sad, but she takes the problems and trials that we all face and creates a beautiful story line that make you cry, or laugh, or get annoyed with right along with the characters.

Check out her site here.  She has lots of books to her name.  I have only listed some of them.

Mystic Creek Series

This is a wonderful new series.  Check out the book details for this series.

The Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series

Take a look at the book details for this series.  You won't be disappointed you did!!

Catherine Anderson's Early Dawn is book 10 in the Kendrick Coulter Harrigan SeriesEarly Dawn
Catherine Anderson's Summer Breeze is a historical novel within the Coulter SeriesSummer Breeze
Catherine Anderson's Beautiful Gifts is a historical novel within the Coulter SeriesBeautiful Gifts novella
Catherine Anderson's Keegan's Lady is a historical novel within the Coulter SeriesKeegan's Lady

These four books are part of the Coulter family series.  They are all historical.  They give you an idea where the Coulter family has come from.

A Valance Family Novel

Catherine Anderson's Walking On AirWalking On Air

This is the beginning of a new series.  It starts out with Gabriel Valance and Nancy Hoffman.  I'm excited to see more books in this series.

The Comanche Series

Catherine Anderson's Comanche Moon, book 1 in the Comanche SeriesComanche Moon
Catherine Anderson's Comanche Heart is book 2 in the Comanche SeriesComanche Heart
Catherine Anderson's Indigo Blue is book 3 in the Comanche SeriesIndigo Blue
Catherine Anderson's Comanche Magic is book 4 in the Comanche SeriesComanche Magic

This series takes us into the heart of the native people and their customs.  Each of these is based historically and follows the Wolf family.

Catherine Anderson's stand-alone books

While Catherine Anderson has written some amazing books within a series, she also has some books that stand alone and they are just as unforgettable.  Each of the books here are awe-inspiring on their own.  Each deals with different issues that life can bring us while helping us to deal with it with love, humor, devotion, and loyalty.

Check out Catherine Anderson's site for a list of all her books.

Catherine Anderson's Only By Your TouchOnly By Your Touch
Catherine Anderson's Coming Up RosesComing up Roses
Catherine Anderson's Seventh HeavenSeventh Heaven


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

If you liked Catherine Anderson's books, you might like these: