The ARES Security Series
by Alexandra Ivy

The ARES Security Series by Alexandra Ivy is a new and exciting romantic suspense series.  

This series is about five men that spent time in a Taliban prison.  There's nothing like five weeks of brutal torture to bond a group of men.

Rafe Vargas, Lucas St. Clair, Max Grayson, Hauk Laurenson, and Teagan Moore became brothers during those five weeks.  They pooled their individual resources to plan their escape.  Rafe was a covert ops specialist.  Mas was a forensic scientist.  Hauk was a sniper. Teagan was a computer wizard.  Lucas was a hostage negotiator.

After they were sent to separate American hospitals to recover, Rafe discovered that going back to civilian life was too much.  So he pulled these men together and formed a security company.

That's how ARES Security was formed.  And that is where this book series, the Ares Security Series, comes from.

As of August 2017, there are only 2 books in this series.  There are definitely more coming.  Hauk, Teagan and Max all need their stories!

Book 1, Kill Without Mercy, is about Rafe Vargas.  He's the one who started this whole idea.  He's the glue that keeps the group together!!

Book 2, Kill Without Shame, is about Lucas St. Clair.  He's the smooth talking hostage negotiator.

There is also a back story going on in this series.  Hauk is receiving threats from on unknown source.  They think it had to do with their time in Afghanistan.  While the threats happen, the author only touches on them as this background plot isn't playing a big factor yet.


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked The ARES Security Series, you might like: