The Rocky Mountain Thrillers
by Ann Voss Peterson

The Rocky Mountain Thrillers is a three book series by Ann Voss Peterson.

This series is a romantic suspense series with lots of western feel to the storyline.

Each book is a full length novel with no cliff hangers.  As I've only read book 1, I don't know yet if there is a background plot that happens throughout the whole series.

Her writing is definitely interesting and captivating.  Her sexy scenes should be rated R though.  You can still follow the storyline if you skip those scenes.

Check out Ann Voss Peterson's website about these books.

Book 1, Manhunt, is about Shanna Clarke and Jace Lantry.

Book 2, Fugitive, is about Sarah Trask and Eric Lander.

Book 3, Justice, is about Melissa Anderson and Nick Raymond.

Click on the book cover to read #bookdetails for that book!

Fugitive by Ann Voss PetersonBook 2
Justice by Ann Voss PetersonBook 3


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Rocky Mountain Thrillers, you might like: