Wild Horses by B.J. Daniels

Wild Horses by B.J. DanielsBook 1

Wild Horses in the 1st book in the Montana Hamiltons Series.  

This story is about Livie Hamilton and Cooper Barnett.  She is one of the 6 daughters of the prominent Hamilton family.  

Sarah and Buckmaster Hamilton are her parents.  The background story, that is throughout the whole series, is trying to find out why Sarah disappeared for more than 20 years and what she was up to.  And why she came back.

Book 1 starts us off with Livie (Olivia) and Cooper.  

The biggest issue is that he's the farmhand.  That makes the relationship difficult to begin with.  It takes awhile for them to fully trust each other.  

But when a blackmailer comes after Livie, Cooper knows he will do anything to protect her.  It's as they are trying to figure out who is blackmailing her that they really get to know each other.

It's a cute story.

There's also the background plot that has to deal with the mother, Sarah.  She has come back into their lives after being gone for 22yrs.  She has no memory of where  she's been but she's back.  And there's lots  of secrets following her!!

Definitely worth checking out.

Check out the rest of the Montana Hamiltons Series:


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked Wild Horses, you might like: