Whisper Lake Series by Barbara Freethy

Book covers for the Whisper Lake Series by Barbara FreethyLook below for #bookdetails for the Whisper Lake Series

The Whisper Lake Series is a contemporary romance series by Barbara Freethy.

This a 4-book series about a group of girlfriends, Gianna, Hannah, Lizzie, and Chelsea.  They all have come to Whisper Lake for one reason or another and have decided to stay.

There're many other characters and that's what connects this series to the Callaway and Callaway Cousins Series by the same author.  These characters in this series are friends and cousins to the Callaways, and some play nominal roles in these books.

This series starts us out with Gianna Campbell coming back to Whisper Lake to regroup and heal.  She then meets up with Zach Barrington again.  And she gets a second chance with the one that was "Always with Me"!

Book 2, My Wildest Dream, is about Brodie McGuire and Chelsea Cole.

Book 3, Can't Fight the Moonlight, is about Justin Blackwood and Lizzie Cole.

Book 4, Just One Kiss, is about Hannah Stark and Jake McKenna!

My Wildest Dream

My Wildest Dream by Barbara FreethyBook 2

Can't Fight the Moonlight

Can't Fight the Moonlight by Barbara FreethyBook 3

Just One Kiss

Just One Kiss by Barbara FreethyBook 4

If you liked the Whisper Lake Series, you might like: