The Cahill Ranch Series by BJ Daniels

This a brand new series (as of Jan 2017) for BJ Daniels.  

I love it when I find a new series about family.  

This one is about the Cahill Family.  First, there's Tucker.  He left when he was 18yrs and never looked back.  Then there's Flint.  He's the local sheriff.  And then there's  Cyrus and Hawk.  They run the family ranch.  And finally, the youngest, the twins Darby and Lillian.  They bought an old heritage building and turned it into a bar and cafe.

Can't forget their father, Ely.  He's a strange one.  Lives in the mountains most of the time.  And was abducted by aliens.  Makes for an interesting story.

This is a fun, easy western romances about the Cahill family!

As I've read, book 1 and book 2, I have found that it has been building to book 3!  So you need to read them in order to know what has been happening.

Book 1, Renegade's Pride, is about Lillie Cahill and Trask Beaumont.

Book 2, Outlaw's Honor, is about Darby Cahill and Mariah Ayres.

Book 3, Cowboy's Legacy, is about Flint Cahill and Maggie Thompson.  This one comes out November 2017!!!

Cowboy's Legacy

Cowboy's Legacy by BJ DanielsBook 3


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Cahill Ranch Series, you might like: