Author B. J. Daniels

Author B.J. Daniels

B. J. Daniels is a western romance author.  She has several book series.  

She is a best-selling author and keeps adding to her list of books.  Check out her site here!

Each one is filled with cowboys and cowboy boots and the women that love ranch living.

She does not have lots of details in her sex scenes.  They are there and you feel the love but you don't get all the details.  They are left to your own imagination.  I like that.  

Here are the books series that I've read.  You will find #bookdetails about the series as a whole when you click on the series name.  And when you click on each book cover you will find details about each of the books!  If there's no link, I haven't read it yet!

The Cahill Ranch Series

Cowboy's Legacy

Cowboy's Legacy by BJ DanielsBook 3

Beartooth, Montana Series

B.J. Daniels' UnforgivenUnforgiven
B.J. Daniels' RedemptionRedemption
B.J. Daniels' ForsakenForsaken
B.J. Daniels' AtonementAtonement
B.J. Daniels' MercyMercy

The Montana Hamiltons Series


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked B.J. Daniels' books, you might like: