The Happy, Texas Series
by Carolyn Brown

The Happy, Texas Series by Carolyn Brown is about the Dawson family that live in Happy, Texas.

Yes, the town is called Happy!!

The Dawson family consists of Brody, Kasey and Jace with grandma Hope and mom Valerie.  And can't forget Kasey's three adorable kids, Rustin, Emma and Silas.

Happy is a small town in Texas.  And all the Brody kids have come back to Hope Springs to heal wounds and run the ranch left to Jace and Brody after their father and grandfather have passed.

Book 1, The Toughest Cowboy in Texas, is about Brody.  He was in love with Lila Harris when she lived in Happy when they were kids.  Now that she's back, he can't stop thinking about her.

Book 2, Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas, is about Kasey and her three very young children.  She lost her husband and now has to figure out life without him.  This book doesn't come out until September 2017, so I'll add more later!

Book 3, The Luckiest Cowboy of All, is most likely about Jace.  But we won't find out til 2018 to know for sure!  I'm excited for it!

Click on the book cover to see #bookdetails about each book!

Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas by Carolyn BrownBook 2

The Luckiest Cowboy of All

Book 3 will be coming out in January of 2018.


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Happy, Texas Series, you might like: