The Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series
by Catherine Anderson

Here's a quick look at the book covers for the Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series by Catherine Anderson! As you can see the book covers are changing!!Book Covers for the Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series

The Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series by Catherine Anderson is a series about three prominent and successful families that live in the beautiful country of Oregon.

On Catherine Anderson's site, she lists each of the books as a separate book series, but they are all connected with the characters.

Each of these books in this series can be read alone.  There is no back story branching from one book to another.  They are about the connected characters in each story line.

Book 1, Baby Love, is about Rafe Kendrick and Maggie Stanley.

Book 2 is where the Kendrick family marries into the Coulter family.

So book 2, Phantom Waltz, is about Ryan Kendrick and Bethany Coulter.

Books 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7 are about the Coulter brothers.

Book 3, Sweet Nothings, brings us Jake Coulter and Molly Wells.

Book 4, Blue Skies, is about Jake's brother Hank and Carly Adams.

Book 5, Bright Eyes, is about Zeke Coulter and Natalie Patterson.

Book 6, My Sunshine, is a moving story about Isaiah Coulter and Laura Townsend.

Book 7, Sunkissed, brings us the beginning of the Harrigan family. Samantha Harrigan is the owner of a horse ranch and Tucker Coulter is the local vet that helps her when one of her horses is poisoned.

Books 8 through 11 are about the rest of the Harrigan brothers.  

Book 8, Morning Light, is an inspirational story about Clint Harrigan and Loni MacEwen.

Book 9, Star Bright, brings us Parker Harrigan's story.  When he meets Rainie Hall, he knows she's lying.

Book 10, Here to Stay, brings us the Harrigan family again.  Zachary Harrigan has a ranch filled with mini horses that he uses for people with disabilities.  So when Mandy Pajeck finds him and asks him to help with her younger brother, he has to convince her to stay as well.

Book 11, Perfect Timing, is the last of the Harrigans.  Loni (book 8) is sick and they don't know what she has.  When Ceara O'Ceallaigh tells Quincy Harrigan that she can break the curse that is attached to his family by marrying her, he's a little skeptical.

Now each of the books can read on their own, but it's fun to see how each of the characters have grown as the series moves forward.

Click on the book covers to read the individual #bookdetails about each book!


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series, you might like: