The Mystic Creek Series
by Catherine Anderson

Book Covers for Mystic Creek Series by Catherine Anderson

This is a great new start for a new series.  Mystic Creek is a small town in Oregon and the people tend to stick together.  This little town has a history of bringing the right people together in just the right way.

This series is about the Sterling family.  Kate and Jeremiah Sterling have six children.  There's Jeb, who works with wood.  Then there's Ben who lives and breathes the rodeo livestock.  Next comes Barney.  He's the local deputy.  Jonas is the youngest and is studying psychology.  There are also the 2 girls to consider, Sarah and Adriel.  I can't wait to see what their stories are about.

Book 1, Silver Thaw, is about Jeb and Amanda Banning.

Book 2, New Leaf, is about Barney and Taffeta Brown.

Book 3, Mulberry Moon, is about Ben and Sissy Sue Bentley.

Book 4, Spring Forward, is about Crystal Malloy and Tanner Richards.  


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Mystic Creek Series, you might like: