The Shadow Series
by Christine Feehan

Christine Feehan has come out with a brand new series (as of June 2016) called the Shadow Series.  

This one is about a huge family that can ride the shadows.  It is a really interesting idea, to be able to ride shadows!!  

They are assassins that protect the innocent from those that slip through the law or take advantage of those beneath them.  

Stephano is the oldest with 4 brothers (Giovannai, Ricco, Vittorio, and Taviano) and 1 sister (Emmanuella).  They are all really close together.  

There are also countless cousins that pop up in the story.  Some are mentioned by name, while others are mentioned in passing.  

There is the potential of many more books to come for this series.

So far, there are only 3 books in this series.

Book 1, Shadow Rider, is Stephano and Francesca Capello's story.

Book 2, Shadow Reaper, is Ricco and Mariko Majo's story.

Book 3, Shadow Keeper, is about Giovanni and Sasha Provis.

Shadow Keeper

Shadow Keeper by Christine FeehanBook 3


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked Christine Feehan's Shadow Series, you might like: