The Orchard Valley Series
by Debbie Macomber

The Orchard Valley Series is a 4-book series that Debbie Macomber has put into 2 books.  

Here are the new book covers that she issued out in 2017.

This series is about the Bloomfield family.  There's Valerie, Stephanie, Norah and their father, David.

David has had a heart attack.  And while he survived the surgery, he as woken up to tell his daughters that they will soon be married and having children - ALL of them - in the not too distant future!!

It's a fun, easy series.

Book 1, Orchard Valley Grooms, is both Valerie's and Stephanie's stories.  

Book 2, Orchard Valley Brides, is Norah's story.  And it's Sherry Waterman's story as well.  She is best friends with Norah.


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Orchard Valley Series, you might like: