Author Deborah Cooke

Author Deborah Cooke is a paranormal romance writer that mixes in adventure, intrigue and romance into her plot line.  

Her books are filled with detail and complex plot lines, but are still entertaining to read.  You really have to read carefully to get the full picture.

This author also goes by Claire Delacroix.  Her books under this name are historical romance.  She also writes books geared for teenagers.  

Take a look at her website, she has a great site that gives you other stuff that you can check out and read!!

The Dragonfire Series

This is a large book series with complex characters and plotline.  Check out details about the series here.  

Click on each book cover to see #bookdetails about each of the stories.

I am reading this series all over again to give you better details!!

Whisper Kiss

Whisper Kiss by Deborah CookeBook 5


Flashfire by Deborah CookeBook 7

Ember's Kiss

Ember's Kiss by Deborah CookeBook 8

Serpent's Kiss

Serpent's Kiss by Deborah CookeBook 10

Firestorm Forever

Firestorm Forever by Deborah CookeBook 11

If you liked any of Deborah Cooke's books, you might like: