The Brides of Blueberry Cove
by Donna Kauffman

It's about the women this time!!!

The Brides of Blueberry Cove is about the women that have come back to Blueberry Cove when their lives are up in turmoil.

This series is about 3 sisters.  Hannah, Fiona and Kerry.  They are the younger sisters to Logan from book 1, Pelican Point, in the Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Series.

Check out Donna Kauffman's site here.

Each of the sisters have reached a crisis in their lives and they come home to Blueberry Cove to near Logan and Alex.

While each book can be read on its own, reading the books in order in order the book series can help you to understand the growth of the characters and how things progress.

Book 1, Sea Glass Sunrise, is about Hannah and Calder Blue.

Book 2, Snowflake Bay, is about Fiona and Ben Campbell.  I've read only Snowflake Bay from this series so far!!  Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Book 3, Starfish Moon, is about Kerry and Cooper Jaxson.


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Brides of Blueberry Cove, you might like: