The Montgomery Taggart Series
by Jude Deveraux

The Montgomery Taggart Series by Jude Deveraux has quite a few books in this series.

Jude Deveraux is a very successful author with a ton of books to her name. When you look at her site, you can tell that she has been around for a long time!!

I have only read a handful of this series.  And it was so long ago that I don't remember them.  

I do know that the characters are loosely connected within the book series because when I was doing the research for this book series, I was surprised to find that they were in the same series.  

They don't follow closely like the the Edilean Series does.  Some of them have a historical feel and some of them are contemporary.  

I have enjoyed what I have read.  Jude Deveraux is a good storyteller.  

While she does get detailed in some of her love scenes, at times she doesn't as well.  It depends on when the book was written.

As of right now, I am only adding the #bookdetails for Knight in Shining Armor, as this is one of my favorites!!  

Jude Deveraux's The Black Lion
Jude Deveraux's The Duchess
Jude Deveraux's The Temptress
Jude Deveraux's The Raider
Jude Deveraux's Mountain Laurel
Jude Deveraux's Sweet Liar
Jude Deveraux's Wishes
Jude Deveraux's Princess
Jude Deveraux's Eternity
Jude Deveraux's Someone to Love
Jude Deveraux's The Heiress
Jude Deveraux's The Awakening
Jude Deveraux's The Invitation
Jude Deveraux's High Tide
Jude Deveraux's A Knight in Shining Armor

If you liked Knight in Shining Armor, you might like: