Author K. Langston

Author K. Langston is an up and coming contemporary romance author.  She has only a few books.

Here's her website and her Facebook page.

She's a good writer.  She writes in alternating first person, so you get to see both the main character's points of view.

She does get quite detailed in the sex scenes, almost too much!

The Brothers in Blue Series

The Brothers in Blue Series is about the six Cunningham Brothers.

Each of them hold a different badge in the law.  Each are sworn to serve and protect.

So far, there are only three books in this series, but I'm sure the author is writing the rest!!

Book 1, The Officer's Promise, is about Ryker and MaryAnn Glover.  She was his high school crush.  Now she can be his forever love.

Book 2, the Detective's Trust, is about .... I'll get back to you!

Book 3, The Sergeant's Protection, is about .... I'll let you know!

Click on the book cover to see #bookdetails about it!  If there is no link, I haven't read it yet.

The Detective's Trust by K. LangstonBook 2
The Sergeant's Protection by K. LangstonBook 3


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Brothers in Blue Series, you might like: