Paranormal Series 2 by Kat Martin

Paranormal Series 2 is a set of three books that Kat Martin has put together and called them a series.  But there is no connection to each of them.  

They are will written suspenseful romance books that have a touch of the paranormal in them.

If you click on each book cover you can find #bookdetails about each book!

Book 1, Scent of Roses, brings us Elizabeth Conners and Zack Harcourt.

Book 2, The Summit, is about Autumn Sommers and Ben Mackenzie.

Book 3, Seasons of Strangers, is about ??  I'll let you know!

Season of Strangers

Kat Martin's Season of StrangersBook 3


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you like the paranormal books by Kat Martin, you might like: