The Sinclair Sisters Trilogy by Kat Martin

The Sinclair Sisters Trilogy is about sisters, Charity, Patience, and Hope Sinclair.  Fun names!!

While these books are in a series, I found that they didn't really overlap other than being sisters.  The other sisters don't play a key part in the story in each book.  So you don't have to read all three books.

Book 1, Midnight Sun, is about Charity and McCall Hawkins.

Book 2, Desert Heat, is about Patience and Dallas Kingman.

Book 3, Deep Blue, is about Hope and Conner Reese.


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you like these books, you might like: