The de Piaget Family Series
by Lynn Kurland

The de Piaget Family Series by Lynn Kurland is a series of books that are paranormal romances that have a tough of flair being ghost stories.

There are ghosts and paranormal characters that play huge parts of these stories.  

I have found Lynn Kurland to be an engaging and entertaining writer.  She writes at a higher than junior fiction level with wonderfully written scenes and well-developed characters.

What she doesn't have is details in her sexy scenes.  She has all the romance and holding hands and such leading up to the sexy scenes, but she doesn't have the details in the scenes.  You will find on her FAQ page that this is intentional.

As her characters are a mixture of ancient and modern, there has to be alot of research into making them culturally correct and she does a good job of making the characters interesting and wonderful.

While she has several book series, you will find only the de Piaget Family Series.  Follow the links on the book pages to see the #bookdetails for these books.

Now I have found that this series is not as easily understood as I would like.  This is in part why I did this site, so as readers, we can know which book goes after which book!

You will find the book pages for the books I've able to read.  The books here are listed in chronological order according to her website.  You will find, however, that Goodreads and Amazon have a different book order for this series.

Stardust of Yesterday brings us an enjoyable and fun story about a ghost and the lady that captures his heart and then helps him to become real again.  This story fits right in the middle of the storylines.  

Another Chance to Dream

Another Chance to Dream by Lynn Kurland

If I Had You

If I had You by Lynn Kurland

Dreams of Stardust

Dreams of Stardust by Lynn Kurland

When I Fall in Love

When I Fall in Love by Lynn Kurland

The Christmas Cat

Anthology The Christmas Cat

One Enchanted Evening

One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland

This is All I Ask

This is All I Ask by Lynn Kurland

The More I See You

The More I See You by Lynn Kurland

From This Moment On

From This Moment On by Lynn Kurland


Anthology Tapestry

Till There Was You

Till There Was You by Lynn Kurland

One Magic Moment

One Magic Moment by Lynn Kurland

All for You

All for You by Lynn Kurland

Dreams of Lilacs

Dreams of Lilacs by Lynn Kurland

Stars in Your Eyes

Stars in Your Eyes by Lynn Kurland

If you liked the de Piaget Family Series, you might like: