The Rags to Riches Series by Madeline Ash

The book covers for the Rags to Riches Series by Madeline Ash.

The Rags to Riches Series is a contemporary romance series by Madeline Ash.

This series is a mix of several different books from several book series.

If you check out the book covers and know much about romance books, you'll be able to know that this series is connected to other book series.

Book 1, The Playboy, is book 1 in this series, but it's also book 3 in a multi-author series called the Hot Aussie Heroes Series.

This book is about Alexia Burton and Parker Hargreaves.

Book 2, Her Secret Prince, is book 2 in this series, but it's also book 2 in the Royal Holiday Series by multi-authors.

This book is about Dee Johnson and Jed Brown.

Book 3 and 4 are connected.  The main characters are sisters and are reconciled in book 3!!

Book 3, You for Christmas, is about Felix Nickson and Regan Case.  This is a Christmas story as well as a coming home romance story.

All the characters come together in Byron Bay for Christmas.

Book 4 follows right after book 3 in timeframe.

Book 4, Breaking Good, is about Stevie Case and Ethan Rafters.  Stevie had one night with Ethan only to see him drive away forever.

When she realizes that he's not dead, her life changes.

The Playboy

The Playboy by Madeline AshBook 1

Her Secret Prince

Her Secret Prince by Madeline AshBook 2

If you like the Rags to Riches Series, you might like: