The Copper Creek Cowboys by R.C. Ryan

The Copper Creek Cowboys Series is about the sons of Murdock (Bear) MacKenzie.  He was murdered before the beginning of book 1, and that's the back story for this series.

Book 1, The Maverick of Copper Creek, is about Ash MacKenzie and Brenna Crane.  He is the oldest son to Bear and had left home after a fight with Bear. 

Book 2, The Rebel of Copper Creek, brings us the story of Griff Warren.  He is the bastard son of Bear.  He didn't know Bear was his father until his own mothers death.

Book 3, The Legacy of Copper Creek, is about the youngest son Whit.  When he stumbles upon Cara, he knows he's finally met his match.

Click on the book series name to see details about the whole book series.

Click on the book covers to see #bookdetails about each book! 

Here's a book quote that from book 2, The Rebel of Copper Creek.


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you like the Copper Creek Series, you might like: