Sullivan's Crossing Series by Robyn Carr

Robyn Carr has a wonderful series called Sullivan's Crossing that is sure to touch your heart as it did mine.

Once again she has taken the boring, every day living and woven them into a wonderful story line for us to enjoy!!

The Sullivan's Crossing Series is based at the charming general store that is at the crossroads of the Colorado and the Continental Trails.  This wonderful store has been sitting here for as long as Maggie can remember!  

The owner, Harry Sullivan (Sully to all who know him), took over the general store after his father, Horace.  The general store was opened by his grand-father in 1906. 

This store and campground is the hub of the two trails for any traveler who needs just that extra little things!

In book 1, What We Find, Maggie Sullivan comes home to rest and recoup, hoping to find some peace!!  But Cal Jones might not let her!

Book 2, Any Day Now, Sierra Jones comes to Sullivan's Crossing to put the past behind her!  She is Cal sister!  

Book 3, The Family Gathering, came out April 2018.

It's always fun to find out how books are connected!

Any Day Now

Any Day Now by Robyn CarrBook 2

The Family Gathering

The Family Gathering by Robyn CarrBook 3

If you liked Sullivan's Crossing, you might like: