Blessings, Georgia Series by Sharon Sala

In the Blessings, Georgia Series you see Sharon Sala's lighter side of her writing!  

This series is based around the Curl Up & Dye salon that four meddlesome characters work at and all the gossip surrounds!  

So it's these 4 characters that move from story to story, while the plot lines of each book don't really have anything to do with them.

This series is both endearing and sweet!

Count Your Blessings is a novella that opens this series.  It's about... I'll let you know!!

Book 1, You and Only You, is about LilyAnn Bronte and Mike Dalton.

Book 2, I'll Stand By You, is about Dori Grant and Johnny Pine.

Book 3, Saving Jake, is about Jake Lorde and Laurel Payne.

Count Your Blessings

A Novella - Book 0.5

Many authors redo their book covers and then reissue them.  Sharon Sala is no different.  Here are the book covers to the first 2 books in this series.

Color Me Bad

Color Me Bad by Sharon Sala - this book is reissued as Count Your BlessingsA Novella - Book 0.5


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

If you liked The Blessings, Georgia Series, you might like: