The Rebel Ridge Series by Sharon Sala

The Rebel Ridge Series by Sharon Sala is about the families on Rebel Ridge.  This is a large mountain range in Kentucky!

Rebel Ridge is filled with two large families, the Walkers and the Venables. 

They have been living on this mountain for generations and have intermarried.  

Each story carries on from the first one and then lets you know what has happened to the previous main characters.

This series is about the Walker family.  Ryal, Quinn and Meg.  Oh and it's about the Venables too.

Book 1, Next of Kin, is about Ryal Walker and Beth Venables.  They may be distantly related, but they still were high school sweethearts!

Book 2, Don't Cry for Me, is about Quinn Walker and Mariah Conrad.

Book 3, 'Til Death, is about Meg Walker and Lincoln Fox.

Click on the book covers to read the #bookdetails for each book!


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Rebel Ridge Novels, you might like: