The Searcher Series Sharon Sala

After reading other book series of Sharon Sala, you can expect some dark to her plot lines.  

But in reading this series, The Searchers Series, I was pleasantly surprised that this one did not have the dark feel to it.  This book series was interesting and kept me up reading late into the night.

The premise behind the story is about Andrew Slade.  He was a traveling minister.  During that time he encountered three women that feared for their lives and the lives of their children.  He takes these children into his life after the mother dies and raises them himself.  He becomes a rancher in Montana and raises these girls with his wife, Hannah.

The story starts out with his death and how he didn't have the guts to tell his girls where they really came from before he died.  So each story is about each of his three girls searching their pasts to find answers to who they are and to make right some wrongs along the way.

All of the stories are happening simultaneously, so there is dialogue that is the same in each book.  Sharon Sala does a good job of showing each characters perspective when that happens. 

This book series is an entertaining series that makes a lot more sense when I read all of them together.  It concludes the story line and I like that.

Click on each book cover to the #bookdetails for each book!


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Searchers Series, you might like: