The Justice Way Series by Sharon Sala

Book Covers for the Justice Way Series by Sharon SalaThe Justice Way Series

The Justice Way Series by Sharon Sala is an older romantic suspense series that was published in 1997.  The book covers on this page are the 2017 book covers.

This series is about the Justice brothers.  There's Roman, Ryder and Royal.

Book 1, Ryder's Wife, is about Ryder.  When he hears about Casey Ruben's proposal, he decides to take her up on it.  What follows is a sweet and tender story that's an easy read.

Book 2, Roman's Heart, is about Roman.

Book 3, Royal's Child, is about Royal.

While each book is about each brother.  The books are connected but do not have a background plot that spans the series.

Take a look at the #bookdetails for each book by clicking on the book covers for each book!

Roman's Heart

Roman's Heart by Sharon SalaBook 2

Royal's Child

Royal's Child by Sharon SalaBook 3


Please share with other romance readers so they can know MORE too!

Need help coming up with any new #bookideas?? Follow this link to see some great ideas to choose from!

Shental's Blog!! 
Finding a decent romance book is tough!  Let me help!

Want more #bookideas to help you choose a great romance book?

Check these ones out:

Click on the links to see the answers to these questions and more!!

Join a Facebook Group for Readers helping Authors!!

Willing to be a beta reader or maybe review an up-and-coming romance author's book for them?

Take moment to join this fun and interactive Facebook Group where it's just for readers helping authors!!  Click the picture above to see what it's all about!!!

If you liked the Justice Way Series, you might like: